ICMTM Committee !

ICMTM 2020 kindly invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences. If you are interested in ICMTM 2020, please send proposal with your CV to committee@icmtm.org.

Guest editor

Professor Nor Sabirin Mohamed, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Conference Secretary


Program Committee

Prof. Ke Wang, Lab for Information Storage & Films Technology, Huaqiao University, China

Prof. Guan Renguo, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Prof. Xinzhuang Cui, Shandong University, China

Prof. Xingzhong ZHANG, Yanshan University, China

Dr. Chen Hsu, D. Phil, Semiconductor and Ceramic Material Laboratory

Prof. Maochieh Chi, Department of Fire Science, WuFeng University, Taiwan

Prof. Chang, Chia-Pao, Lungwha University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Prof. handrasekar Srinivasakannan, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dr. Zulkiflle Leman, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Mohd Rafie Bin Johan, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. Nor Sabirin Mohamed, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Associate professor Mamoun FELLAH, Khenchela University, Algeria

Associate professor Stefan Talu, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Associate Professor Panagiotis Kyratsis,Western Macedonia University of Applied Sciences, Greece

PhD. Zh. Algazy, Department of Applied Mechanics and Engineering Graphics, Institute of Industrial Engineering, Satbayev University, Kazakhstan

Associate Professor Iyas Khader, German Jordanian University, Jordan

Associate Professor Zuzana Murcinkova, Technical University of Kosice, Faculty of Manufacturing Technologies, Slovak Republic

Dr. Siamak Hoseinzadeh, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Assistant Professor, Abbas Bahrami, Isfahan University, Iran

Assistant Professor, RAJIV KUMAR, Goswami Ganesh Dutt Sanatan Dharam College, India

Assistant Professor, Dr Panagiotis Kyratsis, Western

acedonia University of Applied Sciences, Greece

Prof.Dr. N.ETHIRAJ,Dr.MGR Educational and Research Institute -University, India

Dr.GAURI SANKAR MUKHERJEE,Defence Research & Development Organization, India

Dr.Antonio Riveiro Rodríguez,University of Vigo Applied Physics Department School of Industrial Engineering, Spain

Associate Professor, Yi Zhu, School of mechanical engineering in Zhejiang University, China

Dr. Khaled Habib, Chemical and Materials Engineering from the Optical Science and Technological Center of University of Iowa,USA

Dr. Iman Bagherpour, National Iranian Gas Company, Fars, Iran

DR. YASIN POLAT, Nevşehir Hacı Bektaş Veli University , Turkey